Praesidium

Noor Deceuninck

Noor Deceuninck

Praeses

  praeses@moederlies.be
Juriaan Van Kerckhove

Juriaan Van Kerckhove

Vice-Praeses

  vice-praeses@moederlies.be

Lucas Vroman

Lucas Vroman

Penningmeester

  penning@moederlies.be

Sara Wambacq

Sara Wambacq

Secretaris

   secretaris@moederlies.be

Mats Huybrechts

Mats Huybrechts

Schachtentemmer

   schachtentemmer@moederlies.be

Robin De Munck

Robin De Munck

PR-extern

  pr-extern@moederlies.be

Lise Buelens

Lise Buelens

PR-intern

   pr-intern@moederlies.be

Lotte Heyse

Lotte Heyse

Scriptor

  scriptor@moederlies.be

Roman Tanasiychuk

Roman Tanasiychuk

Boeken

  boeken@economiegent.be

Stijn Boel

Stijn Boel

Boeken

   boeken@economiegent.be

Jill De Mesmaeker

Jill De Mesmaeker

Feest

   feest@moederlies.be

Febe Ghys

Febe Ghys

Sport

   sport@moederlies.be

Laura Ezenwa

Laura Ezenwa

Sport

   sport@moederlies.be

Amber Steelandt

Amber Steelandt

Cantor

   cantor@moederlies.be

Sophia Asfin

Sophia Asfin

Zedenmeester

   zedenmeester@moederlies.be