Praesidium

Roman Tanasiychuk

Roman Tanasiychuk

Praeses

  praeses@moederlies.be

Eline Clarys

Eline Clarys

Vice-praeses

   vice-praeses@moederlies.be

Jill De Mesmaeker

Jill De Mesmaeker

Penningmeester

  penning@moederlies.be

Laura Ezenwa

Laura Ezenwa

Secretaris

   secretaris@moederlies.be

Thibo De Bock

Thibo De Bock

PR-extern

  pr-extern@moederlies.be

Liesel Crombez

Liesel Crombez

PR-intern

   pr-intern@moederlies.be

Femke Rigaux

Femke Rigaux

Scriptor

  scriptor@moederlies.be

Edouard de Moor

Edouard de Moor

Boeken

   boeken@economiegent.be

Amber Careel

Amber Careel

Sport

   sport@moederlies.be

Milan Kimpe

Milan Kimpe

Sport

   sport@moederlies.be

Gill Lauwyck

Gill Lauwyck

Cantor

   cantor@moederlies.be